Contact Us


Contact Cigisped S.r.l., via B. Bosco, 57/7 - Genoa, Italy

Contact Cigisped S.r.l., via B. Bosco, 57/7 - Genoa, Italy License and source of the map: http://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright - © OpenStreetMap contributors

Cigisped S.r.l.

Via Bosco Bartolomeo, 57/7A
16121 Genoa (GE)
Italy

Phone: (+39) 010-815873
Mobile: (+39) 335-6002025
cigisped@cigisped.it

SALES DEPARTMENT


Francesco Carminati

carminati@cigisped.it

 

 

OPERATIONS


Paola Pulitano

p.pulitano@cigisped.it

Viola Robert

v.robert@cigisped.it

DOCUMENTATION


Maria Paola Fava

mp.fava@cigisped.it
rebaia@cigisped.it

 

  • Cigisped Porto Cervo

    Piazzetta della Marina, 7
    07021 Porto Cervo (OT) - Italy

    Phone: (+39) 335-475518
    Fax: (+39) 0789-906560
    cigisped@cigisped.it

  • Cigisped USA

    5522 N.W. 72nd Avenue
    33166 Miami Florida - FL - USA

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Middle East

    The Onyx Office 611
    P.O. Box 9789 - Dubai - EAU

    Contact Us

  • YSI - Yacht Service International

    Le Panorama “A” 57, Rue Grimaldi
    98000 Monaco - MC

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Vietnam

    5 th Floor, ETown 2 364 Cong Hoa Street w.13
    Tan Binh District
    HoChiMinh City Vietnam

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Thailand

    12th Floor, Harbor Mall office - 4/222
    Moo 10, Sukhumvit Road
    Thungsukhla, Sriracha,
    Chonburri 20230, Thailand

    Contact Us

Cigisped Air Freight S.r.l.

Phone: (+39) 010-6512646
Mobile: (+39) 335-5856557
air@cigispedair.it

SALES DEPARTMENT


Ramona Agnese

ramona@cigispedair.it

Yassine Kaabour

yassine@cigispedair.it

OPERATIONS/DOCUMENTATION


Yassine Kaabour

yassine@cigispedair.it

Serena

serena@cigispedair.it

PRESS RELEASE AND MARKETING


(+39) 010-6512646
(+39) 010-651162
(+39) 010-6512176


 

  • Cigisped USA

    5522 N.W. 72nd Avenue
    33166 Miami Florida - FL - USA

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Middle East

    The Onyx Office 611
    P.O. Box 9789 - Dubai - EAU

    Contact Us

  • YSI - Yacht Service International

    Le Panorama “A” 57, Rue Grimaldi
    98000 Monaco - MC

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Vietnam

    5 th Floor, ETown 2 364 Cong Hoa Street w.13
    Tan Binh District
    HoChiMinh City Vietnam

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Thailand

    12th Floor, Harbor Mall office - 4/222
    Moo 10, Sukhumvit Road
    Thungsukhla, Sriracha,
    Chonburri 20230, Thailand

    Contact Us

Cigisped S.r.l. Integrated Logistics

Phone: (+39) 010-8607214
Phone: (+39) 010-8707094
logistica@cigisped.it

SALES DEPARTMENT


Stefano Giuso

giuso@cigisped.it

Samuele Sieli

sieli@cigisped.it

Roberta Toncelli

toncelli@cigisped.it

 

 

INSIDE SALES/OPERATIONS


Paola Benati

benati@cigisped.it

Simona Puie

puie@cigisped.it

Tina Gesino

gesino@cigisped.it

Daniela Padrini

padrini@cigisped.it
  • Cigisped USA

    5522 N.W. 72nd Avenue
    33166 Miami Florida - FL - USA

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Middle East

    The Onyx Office 611
    P.O. Box 9789 - Dubai - EAU

    Contact Us

  • YSI - Yacht Service International

    Le Panorama “A” 57, Rue Grimaldi
    98000 Monaco - MC

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Vietnam

    5 th Floor, ETown 2 364 Cong Hoa Street w.13
    Tan Binh District
    HoChiMinh City Vietnam

    Contact Us

  • Cigisped Thailand

    12th Floor, Harbor Mall office - 4/222
    Moo 10, Sukhumvit Road
    Thungsukhla, Sriracha,
    Chonburri 20230, Thailand

    Contact Us

DO YOU NEED A YACHT TRANSPORT BY SEA NOW?

We take care of everything: from handover to the port of destination.
Cigisped means the guarantee of a safe boat shipping!

Request a Quote!